Rugged Ridge HD Full Car Cover 55-06 Jeep CJ / Jeep Wrangler

Regular price

Rugged Ridge Three Layer Full Car Covers are engineered to provide three layers of total vehicle protection for your Jeep. Utilizing a space-age material that forms a breathable barrier eliminating moisture/condensation build-up under the cover, while a soft non-woven fabric pampers your vehicles paint finish. The Three Layer Cover is ideal for short term outdoor use and is a snap to install with full elastic skirting that stretches allowing for aftermarket flares, bumpers and other modifications. Complete Car Cover Kits include a convenient storage bag as well as a locking cable to keep your cover safe and secure when in use. Not machine wash or dry-able.
This heavy duty full car cover from Rugged Ridge fits 55-86 Jeep (CJ) models except Scrambler, 87-95 Wrangler YJ, and 97-06 Wrangler TJ
Custom fit covers protect your vehicle from dust and dirt. Constructed of a space age durable Three Layer Fabric material this easy to use cover installs in minutes. Perfect for inside use. Not machine wash or dry-able.

Air Freight Prohibited: false
Not Carb Approved: false
Ltl Freight Required: false
Prop 65: Y
Epa: N/A

Jeep CJ5 Base 1966 to 1983
Jeep CJ5 Golden Eagle 1977 to 1980
Jeep CJ5 Laredo 1980 to 1983
Jeep CJ5 Limited 1982 to 1983
Jeep CJ5 Renegade 1975 to 1983
Jeep CJ6 Base 1968 to 1975
Jeep CJ7 Base 1976 to 1986
Jeep CJ7 Golden Eagle 1977 to 1979
Jeep CJ7 Golden Hawk 1980
Jeep CJ7 Laredo 1980 to 1983
Jeep CJ7 Laredo 1985 to 1986
Jeep CJ7 Limited 1982 to 1983
Jeep CJ7 Renegade 1976 to 1986
Jeep Scrambler Base 1981 to 1985
Jeep Scrambler Laredo 1985
Jeep Scrambler Renegade 1985
Jeep Scrambler SL 1982 to 1983
Jeep Scrambler SR 1982 to 1984
Jeep Wrangler 65th Anniversary Edition 2006
Jeep Wrangler Base 1987 to 1993
Jeep Wrangler Islander 1988 to 1992
Jeep Wrangler Laredo 1987 to 1990
Jeep Wrangler Renegade 1991 to 1994
Jeep Wrangler Rio Grande 1995
Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 2003 to 2006
Jeep Wrangler S 1988
Jeep Wrangler S 1991 to 1994
Jeep Wrangler Sahara 1988 to 1995
Jeep Wrangler Sahara 1997 to 2004
Jeep Wrangler SE 1994 to 1995
Jeep Wrangler SE 1997 to 2006
Jeep Wrangler Sport 1987 to 1988
Jeep Wrangler Sport 1997 to 2006
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 2004 to 2006
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 2005 to 2006
Jeep Wrangler X 2002 to 2006